Comics and Graphic Novels

563885

By: Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls. It all started with a mysterious purple goo...What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically alteri...

1810014

By: Tom Tully

In this volume of the digital download, the Melchester Rovers are in high spirits following their League Championship win the previous season and Roy's return from his summer of football in America.

835005

By: Ilan Stavans

Enough with the dead white men! The true story of the United States lies with its most overlooked and marginalized peoples—the workers, immigrants, housewives, and slaves who built America from the ground up, and who made this country what i...

551688

By: Mark Tatulli

"Tatulli's entry into the comics/fiction--hybrid market is one of the best…The target audience will snap this up and beg for more."---Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "This is full of ghoulish fun, and fans of Diary of a W...

608457

By: Marian Henley

Here is a collection of Marian Henley's Maxine!, a weekly comic strip in syndication since 1981.

389555

By: Werner Wejp-Olsen

The world's most famous storyteller, the Danish Hans Christian Andersen (1805-1875) and his wonderful fairy tales are loved all over the globe. Besides being a master of the written word, he was also a very talented illustrator. No doubt, had he l...

139069

By: Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath knows girls are nothing but trouble. And the new foreign exchange student, Suki the Salamander, is the worst: she's reduced his best friend, Wendell, to a blithering, lovesick tadpole. But when a group of ninja frogs attempt to ...

1019947

By: Gary Reed

The epic saga from Homer has influenced literature since the day it was discovered. Presented is a re-telling of the classic epic from the human perspective, rather than from that of the Greek Gods. Covered within the pages are the events that led...

527847

By: Charles Swope

Three stories about murder, drugs robbery and mistaken identity. Who The Hell Is Jack Snow? finds our consultant "trouble shooter" going under cover to bring down a drug gang. He meets a gorgeous ally, who he fears will turn out to be a member of ...

1731187

By: Liam O'Donnell

In this illustrated middle-grade novel and second book in the Tank & Fizz series, a goblin detective and a technology-tinkering troll must dodge battle bots and spellbooks to prevent the return of an ancient demon.